Meet Our Team

communications

 
  • print


The Communications & Government Affairs department of NYC & Company offers assistance to elected officials and members of the press. Media inquiries should be directed to press@nycgo.com or (212) 484-1270. Follow @nycgo_press on Twitter for breaking news and announcements.

Kimberly Spell
Chief Communications Officer, Communications & Government Affairs
kspell@nycgo.com

(212) 484-1247

Pabvon Carter
Executive Assistant to Kimberly Spell
pcarter@nycgo.com  
(212) 484-5412

Christopher Heywood
Senior Vice President, Communications
cheywood@nycgo.com

(212) 484-5458

Michael Powell
Director, Community Affairs
mpowell@nycgo.com
(212) 484-1231

Caroline Peck
Manager, Communications
cpeck@nycgo.com

(646) 381-9607

International PR Representation

Media from around the world can contact our global network of communications representatives.

Australia
Tracey Taibe

Australia-media@nycgo.com
61 2 9922 2086

Brazil
Flavia Perin

Brazil-media@nycgo.com
55 11 3214 7500

Canada
Jennifer McGibbon

Canada-media@nycgo.com
1 416 341 9923

China
Winnie Wang

China-media@nycgo.com
86 21 6358 8708

France
Sandra Epiard

France-media@nycgo.com
33 1 55 60 24 43

Germany, Switzerland, Austria
Evelyn Dathe

Germany-trade@nycgo.com
49 89 55 25 33 806

India
Ridheema Singh

India-media@nycgo.com
91 22 6638 7264

Ireland
John Donohue

Ireland-media@nycgo.com
353 1 631 9604

Italy
Monica Tagliabue

Italy-media@nycgo.com
39 0287 168 246

Japan
Tomo Shimada

Japan-media@nycgo.com
81 3 3225 5560

Korea
Irene Lee & Su Lee

Korea-media@nycgo.com
82 2 777 6939

Mexico
Daniela Herrerías Guzmán

Mexico-media@nycgo.com
52 55 3330 5100

Netherlands
Floortje Handjes

Netherlands-media@nycgo.com
31 20 423 28 65

Scandinavia
Elin Norlin

nordic-media@nycgo.com
46 8 410 458 04

Spain
Alvaro Baldizan
Spain-media@nycgo.com
34 91 458 5573

Spanish-Speaking South America
Oscar Ferramola

Argentina-media@nycgo.com
54 11 5353 0803

United Kingdom
Kate Popham

Unitedkingdom-media@nycgo.com
44 20 7367 0900