Meet Our Team

communications

 
  • print


The Communications department of NYC & Company offers assistance to members of the press. Media inquiries should be directed to press@nycgo.com or (212) 484-1270. Follow @nycgo_press on Twitter for breaking news and announcements.

Christopher Heywood
Senior Vice President, Global Communications
cheywood@nycgo.com

(212) 484-5458

Dena Libner
Director, Communications & External Affairs
dlibner@nycgo.com
(212) 484-1244

Caroline Peck
Senior Manager, Communications
cpeck@nycgo.com

(212) 484-5475

Britt Hijkoop
Coordinator, Tourism PR
bhijkoop@nycgo.com
(212) 484-5404

Jennifer Kantor
Intern, Communications
jkantor@nycgo.com

(646) 381-9670

International PR Representation

Media from around the world can contact our global network of communications representatives.

Australia
Chris Heywood

cheywood@nycgo.com
(212) 484-5458

Brazil
Flavia Perin

Brazil-media@nycgo.com
55 11 3214 7500

Canada
Jennifer McGibbon

Canada-media@nycgo.com
1 416 341 9923

China
Winnie Wang

China-media@nycgo.com
86 21 6358 8708

France
Sandra Epiard

France-media@nycgo.com
33 1 55 60 24 43

Germany, Switzerland, Austria
Evelyn Dathe

Germany-media@nycgo.com
49 89 55 25 33 806

India
Ridheema Singh

India-media@nycgo.com
91 22 6638 7264

Ireland
Chris Heywood
cheywood@nycgo.com
(212) 484-5458

Italy
Monica Tagliabue

Italy-media@nycgo.com
39 0287 168 246

Japan
Lamont Raymond

Japan-media@nycgo.com
81 3 3225 5560

Korea
Rebecca Kim
Korea-media@nycgo.com
82 2 777 6939

Mexico
Daniela Herrerías Guzmán

Mexico-media@nycgo.com
52 55 3330 5100

Netherlands
Floortje Handjes

Netherlands-media@nycgo.com
31 20 423 28 65

Scandinavia
Elin Norlin

nordic-media@nycgo.com
46 8 410 458 04

Spain
Barbara Montes
Spain-media@nycgo.com
34 91 458 5573

Spanish-Speaking South America
Oscar Ferramola

Argentina-media@nycgo.com
54 11 5353 0803

United Kingdom
Kate Popham

Unitedkingdom-media@nycgo.com
44 20 7367 0900