Meet Our Team

communications

 
  • print


The Global Communications department of NYC & Company offers assistance to members of the press. Media inquiries should be directed to press@nycgo.com or (212) 484-1270. Follow @nycgo_press on Twitter for breaking news and announcements.

Chris Heywood

Christopher Heywood

Senior Vice President,
Global Communications
cheywood@nycgo.com
(212) 484-5458

Local Media & Corporate Communications requests

Kim Klein

Kim Klein

Director, Public Relations - U.S. & Canada
kklein@nycgo.com
(212) 484-5475

Domestic U.S. media requests

Britt Hijkoop

Britt Hijkoop

Manager, International PR
bhijkoop@nycgo.com
(212) 484-5404

International Media requests
Sean Altberger

Sean Altberger

Coordinator, Global Communications
saltberger@nycgo.com
(212) 484-5412

Domestic MICE & Travel Trade Media requests
 

William Unotti

William Unotti

Intern, Global Communications
wunotti@nycgo.com
(646) 381-9614

International PR Representation

Media from around the world can contact our global network of communications representatives.

Australia
Sarah Stevenson

Australia-media@nycgo.com
61 0438 798 222

Brazil
Flavia Perin

Brazil-media@nycgo.com
55 11 3214 7500

Canada
Aisha Dhalla
Canada-media@nycgo.com
416 341 9584

China
Winnie Wang

China-media@nycgo.com
86 21 6358 8708

France
Sandra Epiard

France-media@nycgo.com
33 1 55 60 24 42

Germany, Switzerland, Austria
Evelyn Dathe

Germany-media@nycgo.com
49 89 55 25 33 806

India
Ridheema Singh

India-media@nycgo.com
91 22 6638 7264

Ireland
Tryphavana Cross
Ireland-media@nycgo.com
353 87 980 2753

Italy
Monica Tagliabue

Italy-media@nycgo.com
39 0287 168 246

Japan
Hiroko Yoneda

Japan-media@nycgo.com
81 3 3225 5560

Korea
Rebecca Kim
Korea-media@nycgo.com
82 2 777 6939

Mexico
Daniela Herrerías Guzmán

Mexico-media@nycgo.com
52 55 3330 5100

Netherlands
Marloes Van Den Boogaard 
Netherlands-media@nycgo.com
31 20 423 28 65

The Nordics
Nanna Birkedal

Nordic-media@nycgo.com
45 4050 1565

Spain
Adrian Esteban
Spain-media@nycgo.com
34 91 458 5573

Spanish-Speaking South America
Paula Fernandez

Argentina-media@nycgo.com
54 11 5353 0803

United Kingdom
Mark McCulloch

Unitedkingdom-media@nycgo.com
44 (0) 20 7593 1700