Meet Our Team

membership

 
  • print


The membership team is your connection to all of the services and departments within NYC & Company.
 

Kelly Curtin
Executive Vice President, Membership & Destination Services
212-484-1239
kcurtin@nycgo.com

Suanne Kim
Executive Assistant to Kelly Curtin
212-484-5477
skim@nycgo.com


Hotel Relations

Maria Wilcox
Senior Vice President, Hotel Relations
212-484-1219
mwilcox@nycgo.com

Lindsey Raczka
Coordinator, Hotel Relations
212-484-5485
lraczka@nycgo.com

Membership

Suzanne Pomeroy
Vice President, Membership & Publications
212-484-5423
spomeroy@nycgo.com

Fern Zimbalist
Senior Sales Manager, Membership Sales & Services
212-484-1298
fzimbalist@nycgo.com

Kristen McGovern
Senior Manager, Membership
212-484-1273
kmcgovern@nycgo.com

Jennifer Schiraldi
Manager, Membership
212-484-5497
jschiraldi@nycgo.com
 

Publications

Alan Binenstock
Membership Data Manager
212-484-5402
abinenstock@nycgo.com

Lisa Nusynowitz
Publications Project Manager
212-484-5494
lnusynowitz@nycgo.com

Eileen Shiels
Senior Account Executive, Advertising Sales
212-484-1291
eshiels@nycgo.com


Arts & Cultural Programs

Carianne Carleo-Evangelist
Director, Arts & Cultural Programs
212-484-1262
cevangelist@nycgo.com

Lesley Taylor
Assistant Manager, Arts & Cultural Programs
212-484-1201
ltaylor@nycgo.com


Click here to meet our Destination Services team.