Meet Our Team

membership

 
  • print


The membership team is your connection to all of the services and departments within NYC & Company.
 

Kelly Curtin
Executive Vice President, Membership & Destination Services
212-484-1239
kcurtin@nycgo.com

Kristine Hsu
Executive Assistant to Kelly Curtin
212-484-5477
khsu@nycgo.com

Hotel Relations

Maria Wilcox
Senior Vice President, Hotel Relations
212-484-1219
mwilcox@nycgo.com


Membership

Robert Beckham
Vice President, Membership Development and Services
212-484-5487
rbeckham@nycgo.com

Patti Davis
Senior Director, Membership Development
212-484-5464
pdavis@nycgo.com

Fern Zimbalist
Senior Manager, Membership Development
212-484-1298
fzimbalist@nycgo.com

Kristen McGovern
Senior Manager, Membership Development
212-484-1273
kmcgovern@nycgo.com

Elizabeth Boylan
Coordinator, Membership Services
646-381-9609
eboylan@nycgo.com

Laura Dulligan
Coordinator, Membership Services
212-484-5453
ldulligan@nycgo.com

Michelle Strack
Coordinator, Membership Services
212-484-1266
mstrack@nycgo.com


Publications

Alan Binenstock
Membership Data Manager
212-484-5402
abinenstock@nycgo.com

Lisa Nusynowitz
Publications Project Manager
212-484-5494
lnusynowitz@nycgo.com

Eileen Shiels
Director, Advertising Sales & Services
212-484-1291
eshiels@nycgo.com


Cultural and Community Relations

Nevah Assang
Senior Vice President, Cultural and Community Relations
212-484-1280
nassang@nycgo.com

Carianne Carleo-Evangelist
Senior Director, Cultural and Community Relations
212-484-1262
cevangelist@nycgo.com

Lesley Taylor
Assistant Manager, Cultural and Community Relations
212-484-1201
ltaylor@nycgo.com


Click here to meet our Destination Services team.