Meet Our Team

travel trade

 
  • print


Fred Dixon
President and CEO
212-484-1293
fdixon@nycgo.com

Makiko Matsuda Healy
Vice President, Tourism Development
212-484-1248
mhealy@nycgo.com

Reagan Stulbaum
Senior Director, Tourism Development, USA
212-484-1271
rstulbaum@nycgo.com

Reginald Charlot
Senior Director, Tourism Development, Europe
212-484-5461
rcharlot@nycgo.com

Bernadette Carter
Senior Director, Marketing
Tourism and Convention Development
212-484-1250
bcarter@nycgo.com

Susan McKenna
Senior Director, Tradeshows
212-484-5465
smckenna@nycgo.com

Peter Katz
Senior Sales Manager, Tourism Development
212-484-1297
pkatz@nycgo.com

Nora Vetter
Coordinator, Tourism Development
212-484-1237
nvetter@nycgo.com

For general inquiries, please email traveltrade@nycgo.com.

International Representation

Travel professionals around the world can contact our global network of representatives.

Australia
NYC & Company, c/o AVIAREPS Oceania
Level 5,
68 Alfred Street,
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Australia
+61 2 9922 2086 tel
+61 2 9929 4543 fax
Trade/Media Contact: Peter Power
Australia-trade@nycgo.com
Australia-media@nycgo.com

Brazil
NYC & Company, Interamerican Network
Av. Ipiranga, n° 318 – Bloco A – 5° andar
CEP 01046-010 – Sao Pãulo – SP
Brazil
+55 11 3214 7500 tel
+55 11 3258 3575 fax
Trade Contact: Juliana Baraldi Brazil-trade@nycgo.com
Media Contact: Flavia Perin Brazil-media@nycgo.com

Canada
NYC & Company, c/o Connect-Worldwide Canada
99 Blue Jays Way, Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5V 9G9
Canada
+1 416 341 9923 tel
+1 416 341 2476 fax
Trade Contact: Javier Fernandez Canada-trade@nycgo.com
Media Contact: Jennifer McGibbon Canada-media@nycgo.com

China
NYC & Company, c/o AVIAREPS Marketing Garden
Suite B, 18/F, JingAn New Century Plaza
881 Nanjing Road West (188 Wujiang Road)
Shanghai 200041
People's Republic of China
+86 21 6358 8708 tel
+86 21 6359 1571 fax
Trade Contact: Jacky Zhu China-trade@nycgo.com
Media Contact: Winnie Wang China-media@nycgo.com

France
NYC & Company c/o Article Onze Tourisme
203 rue Gallieni
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
France
+33 1 55 60 24 43 tel
+33 1 55 60 94 48 fax
Trade Contact: Chrystèle Cazin France-trade@nycgo.com
Media Contact: Sandra Epiard France-media@nycgo.com

Germany, Switzerland, Austria
NYC & Company, c/o AVIAREPS Tourism GmBH
Josephspitalstr. 15
80331 Munich
Germany
+49 89 55 25 33 806 tel
+49 89 55 25 33 489 fax
Trade Contact: Katharina Weisl Germany-trade@nycgo.com
Media Contact: Evelyn Dathe Germany-media@nycgo.com

India
NYC & Company, c/o Indiva Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
World Trade Centre, Centre 1, 1st Floor
Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400 005
India
+91 22 6638 7264 tel
+91 22 6638 7263 fax
Trade Contact: Sabrina Vieira  India-trade@nycgo.com
Media Contact: Ridheema Singh India-media@nycgo.com

Ireland
NYC & Company, c/o Aereps
11 The Anchorage
Charlotte Quay
Dublin 4
Ireland
+353 1 631 9604 tel
+353 1 667 4228 fax
Trade/Media Contact: John Donohue
Ireland-trade@nycgo.com
Ireland-media@nycgo.com

Italy
NYC & Company, c/o AIGO Srl
Piazza Caiazzo 3,
20124 Milano
Italy
+39 0287 168 246tel
+39 02669 2648 fax
Trade Contact: Alessandra Bitetti Italy-trade@nycgo.com
Media Contact: Monica Tagliabue Italy-media@nycgo.com

Japan
NYC & Company, c/o AVIAREPS Marketing Garden Ltd.
International Place, Sanei-cho 26-3
Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 160-0008
Japan
+81 3 3225 5560 tel
+81 3 5367 2656 fax
Trade Contact: Chisato Morita Japan-trade@nycgo.com
Media Contact: Lamont Raymond Japan-media@nycgo.com

Korea
NYC & Company, c/o AVIAREPS Marketing Garden Ltd.
Donghwa Bldg. 10F
58-7 Seosomun-dong, Joong-gu
Seoul, 100-736
Korea
+82 2 777 6939 tel
+82 2 777 8179 fax
Trade/Media Contact: Rebecca Kim
Korea-trade@nycgo.com
Korea-media@nycgo.com

Mexico
NYC & Company, c/o Connect Worldwide
Luz Saviñon 9 - 401,  Col. Del Valle
D.F. 03100
Mexico
+52 55 3330 5100 tel
+52 55 3330 5200 fax
Trade Contact: Mauricio González Liceaga Mexico-trade@nycgo.com
Media Contact: Daniela Herrerías Guzmán Mexico-media@nycgo.com

Netherlands
NYC & Company, c/o USP Marketing PR
Brouwersgracht 266, P.O. Box 14523
NL 1001 LA Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 20 423 28 65tel
+31 20 423 28 64fax
Trade Contact: Simone van Putten Netherlands-trade@nycgo.com
Media Contact: Floortje Handjes Netherlands-media@nycgo.com

Scandinavia and Finland
NYC & Company c/o Our Man In Scandinavia
Engelbrektsgatan 9-11,
S-114 32 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone number: +46 (0) 709643139
Fax number: +46 (0) 812066110
Trade Contact: Johnny Gardsäter, Nordic-trade@nycgo.com
Media Contact, Elin Norlin, Nordic-media@nycgo.com

Spain
NYC & Company, c/o AVIATOURISM España S.L.
Eloy Gonzalo, 27, 3o, oficinas IV y V
28010 Madrid
Spain
+34 91 458 5573 tel
+34 91 344 1726 fax
Trade Contact:  Abigail Siguenza Spain-trade@nycgo.com
Media Contact:  Barbara Montes Spain-media@nycgo.com

Spanish-speaking South America
NYC & Company c/o Interamerican Network
Florida 890 - Piso 2 - Of. G
C1005AAR– Buenos Aires
Argentina
+54 11 4313 4400 tel
+54 11 4313 4466 fax
Trade Contact:  Oscar Ferramola Argentina-trade@nycgo.com 
Media Contact: Natalia Venturini Argentina-media@nycgo.com

United Kingdom
NYC & Company, c/o Hills Balfour
Colechurch House
1 London Bridge Walk
London SE1 2SX
United Kingdom
+44 20 7367 0900 tel
+44 20 7407 3810 fax
Trade Contact: Sarah Austin Unitedkingdom-trade@nycgo.com
Media Contact: Kate Popham Unitedkingdom-media@nycgo.com
M.I.C.E. Contact: Paul Black Unitedkingdom-mice@nycgo.com